hardware and software for electronic music 
Topic Author Replies Latest reply
New User Enjoying Aalto winterlight 0 ---
prototyping randy 4 Wed Jun 7 07:49:40 2017 by randy
Love Kaivo: a song with just this synth gbuma 2 Thu May 18 05:56:16 2017 by gbuma
Aalto Hardware - Can we Kickstart it? alexsmoke 3 Thu Apr 13 21:55:22 2017 by rsdio
Axoloti with Soundplane (video) thetechnobear 0 ---
Introduction sumitsharma 4 Sun Mar 19 13:46:15 2017 by winterlight
Some performances to come with the soundplane gnuv 0 ---
Mapping Madrona to Ableton Push 2 shreeswifty 1 Wed Feb 1 11:25:42 2017 by thetechnobear
Warm, friendly and hot chocolatey sounds from Aalto! andrewbird 3 Sun Mar 19 13:47:18 2017 by winterlight
Any way to search the forums? stew 2 Fri Nov 18 16:33:02 2016 by stew
Does Madrona Labs also on Facebook? gustavowoltmann 1 Fri Nov 4 10:20:02 2016 by randy
Album with lots of Kaivo sleepystevo 1 Fri Oct 28 10:55:59 2016 by randy
Enough of coding! There's screen printing to be done! ibt 2 Mon Sep 19 09:54:24 2016 by garf
Kaivo, Aalto, Virta Jam jeshuaew 0 ---
No 'my Downloads' menu after purchasin Kaivo mark hoffmann 7 Mon Feb 8 07:45:03 2016 by randy
jhindsight debut album jrindstone 0 ---
Electro Modular soundset for Aalto complex. 2 Mon Nov 30 11:46:04 2015 by complex.
Debut EP by R∆B!D (using Aalto and Kaivo) rajaresalien 1 Mon Nov 30 10:31:54 2015 by moarock
Rastko // Yangon Miniatures rastkopravi 0 ---
My album with Aalto moarock 2 Fri Nov 13 20:45:52 2015 by rajaresalien
Hi! Where can i find download links? bendik 6 Wed Oct 28 12:26:48 2015 by liosh
How to add avatar (picture) to forum profile ? anatolyj 2 Sat Oct 10 15:47:37 2015 by anatolyj
Virta screenshots frankverhoog 1 Tue Aug 11 11:17:32 2015 by randy
Interesting Soundplane Mods jimlaurie 3 Sat Sep 12 21:01:58 2015 by rsdio
Some performances with soundplane gnuv 7 Sat Sep 12 19:58:45 2015 by rsdio
ambient/guitar piece with aalto schlauchmilch 1 Tue Jul 14 08:12:36 2015 by randy
soundplane + aalto, a first go... thetechnobear 3 Mon Jun 15 05:10:32 2015 by thetechnobear
Finnish words aalto/kaivo mikko 5 Fri May 15 13:24:55 2015 by 4mica
PMC anckorage 1 Wed Apr 15 03:22:54 2015 by thetechnobear
Lines - new computer music community rawray7 0 ---