hardware and software for electronic music 
Topic Author Replies Latest reply
READ ME FIRST: how to report bugs randy 12 Wed Jan 4 14:48:26 2017 by dawbakhos
STICKY: Aalto Patch Thread! randy 204 Sun Jan 15 14:39:08 2017 by dadailey
STICKY: Kaivo patch thread randy 48 Mon Jan 2 11:13:09 2017 by dawbakhos
STICKY: Virta patch thread zzzz 7 Sun May 1 03:20:19 2016 by atoav
Bug report: Peak output in Virta 1.3.1, 32 bit broken cron 1 Mon Feb 27 09:07:28 2017 by randy
Setting up Kaivo as a semi-standalone instrument brassee 1 Sat Feb 25 10:09:07 2017 by randy
1.8.2 / 1.3.2 betas for Mac OS randy 1 Fri Feb 24 13:50:07 2017 by garf
questions - new user erikh 5 Thu Feb 23 16:07:05 2017 by keymanpal
aaltoverb is dead (no 64-bit love)? alienimplant 2 Mon Feb 20 14:24:08 2017 by saemola
Kaivo stops making sound suddenly dawbakhos 6 Thu Feb 9 10:00:40 2017 by dimmy
Kaivo 'Body' section bug (OS X) dimmy 2 Thu Feb 9 09:58:25 2017 by dimmy
Stuck notes Aalto stephen b 15 Thu Feb 9 08:54:30 2017 by arbou qirt
Virta : setting up with DAWS thetechnobear 30 Wed Feb 8 09:32:35 2017 by kenk
CPU Spikes on Macbook Pro (early2015) Retina 16GB brainalien 28 Wed Feb 8 07:00:49 2017 by randy
Kaivo FR: custom default location for samples anatolyj 2 Tue Feb 7 14:44:40 2017 by anatolyj
Kaivo Granulator Import question jcrystal 2 Fri Feb 3 06:30:58 2017 by jcrystal
Push 2 and browsing presets w/ Aalto? wellsoliver 4 Tue Jan 31 17:11:11 2017 by wellsoliver
Kaivo & Virta audio freeze in Ableton md84 2 Thu Jan 26 14:12:32 2017 by md84
Aalto Bug : Seq UI mismatch (sometimes hear current step - 1) avantronica 4 Tue Jan 24 07:41:27 2017 by randy
VIRTA Clicks when Audio Input drops to zero twobob 1 Thu Jan 19 08:23:13 2017 by randy
Aalto Voices awfullook 11 Tue Jan 17 06:17:59 2017 by fabian
new Aalto crashing reaper in windows stephen b 5 Mon Jan 16 09:42:59 2017 by randy
Simple controller, communicating with Kaivo mcgreave 5 Mon Jan 16 09:41:31 2017 by randy
53 aalto patches (free download) beo 4 Sun Jan 15 09:45:03 2017 by chaorder
Virta in Logic - output in left channel only? yorke 20 Tue Jan 10 15:18:47 2017 by randy
Lfo rate mod by Seq column - impact range - question anatolyj 2 Fri Jan 6 17:01:37 2017 by anatolyj
Aalto unusable due to high CPU usage. refracted 5 Thu Jan 5 18:07:23 2017 by leafcutter
MPE in a general way arbou qirt 1 Thu Jan 5 11:19:10 2017 by arbou qirt
Kaivo preset file: converting old format to new alchemical9 8 Thu Jan 5 01:58:30 2017 by garf
Kaivo Body control inputs not working jimmyzed 7 Wed Jan 4 15:29:50 2017 by anatolyj