hardware and software for electronic music 
Topic Author Replies Latest reply
READ ME FIRST: how to report bugs randy 13 Thu May 25 00:49:25 2017 by mhazdra
STICKY: Aalto Patch Thread! randy 205 Tue Mar 28 01:33:28 2017 by davedominey
STICKY: Kaivo patch thread randy 48 Mon Jan 2 11:13:09 2017 by dawbakhos
STICKY: Virta patch thread zzzz 7 Sun May 1 03:20:19 2016 by atoav
Kaivo and Aalto issue in Bitwig gkillmaster 3 Thu May 25 12:38:25 2017 by randy
Aalto 1.8.2 Cubase 9, heavy spikes & dropouts kilowatts 1 Wed May 24 08:58:53 2017 by randy
Feature Request: Scale lock when switching between presets euanek 2 Mon May 22 08:21:25 2017 by euanek
53 aalto patches (free download) beo 7 Fri May 19 03:41:39 2017 by fabian
Kaivo - sever buffer glitches in Windows 10/Ableton Live 9 oldstench 3 Mon May 15 18:49:48 2017 by randy
Ableton Live - glitching solved (for me YMMV) oldstench 0 ---
Aalto standalone reverb? dderks 3 Wed May 10 16:36:23 2017 by dderks
Virta AAX saemola 3 Wed May 10 03:59:27 2017 by saemola
can't find my licence maddalien 4 Tue May 9 09:13:42 2017 by randy
Aalto Bug: License autoresets atoav 3 Tue May 2 08:14:23 2017 by randy
Aalto 1.8.2 - parts of the synth get stuck? louismhowe 7 Fri Apr 28 09:35:40 2017 by randy
Feature Request: MIDI && OSC input sequencersampler 6 Thu Apr 27 11:51:25 2017 by sequencersampler
Kaivo Bug w/Alternate Scales stst996 6 Thu Apr 27 10:01:21 2017 by randy
Linux support? r-h-m 10 Wed Apr 26 12:11:26 2017 by randy
Virta in Logic - output in left channel only? yorke 22 Wed Apr 26 12:04:17 2017 by randy
Kaivo Bug : Sequencer Reset Not Working (1.3.2) ik_ik_ik 4 Tue Apr 25 08:14:22 2017 by randy
multi-layered .wav files for Kaivo loopspool 1 Wed Apr 19 08:31:42 2017 by randy
Virta voice / unison bug? sleepystevo 1 Tue Apr 18 09:23:48 2017 by randy
moving preset folder to new location euanek 4 Sun Apr 16 19:00:16 2017 by euanek
Virta 1.3.2 REAPER vocoder 256 bands preset not reloading correct wnick 1 Thu Apr 13 15:02:17 2017 by randy
New User Enjoying Aalto winterlight 2 Mon Apr 10 12:56:26 2017 by davedominey
Feature request… fullscreen and standalone davedominey 10 Wed Mar 29 07:59:30 2017 by randy
Kaivo 1.3.2 Body Bug (boogie) txesc 2 Mon Mar 20 09:14:10 2017 by txesc
1.8.2 / 1.3.2 betas for Mac OS randy 22 Fri Mar 17 19:23:17 2017 by beatworld
Aalto microtuning accuracy phil999 11 Fri Mar 17 15:40:51 2017 by phil999
CPU usage comparison (v181/131 vs v182/132) anatolyj 0 ---