hardware and software for electronic music 
Topic Author Replies Latest reply
READ ME FIRST: how to report bugs randy 15 Sun Jul 2 09:35:12 2017 by randy
STICKY: Aalto Patch Thread! randy 210 Thu Sep 28 10:05:22 2017 by randy
STICKY: Kaivo patch thread randy 48 Mon Jan 2 11:13:09 2017 by dawbakhos
STICKY: Virta patch thread zzzz 7 Sun May 1 03:20:19 2016 by atoav
[Kaivo] Believable legato ms hofmann 1 Sun Oct 22 10:01:55 2017 by randy
Aalto / Kaivo feature request - multitimbral output? christianhuygen 2 Sun Oct 22 08:57:53 2017 by christianhuygen
VCV Modular plateform hegeldas 3 Tue Oct 17 08:49:10 2017 by randy
KAIVO and Aalto MIDI program change not working as expected stevehillier 4 Tue Oct 17 08:46:55 2017 by randy
Knobby hardware mapping for Aalto jes 1 Fri Oct 13 16:55:37 2017 by christianhuygen
Kaivo Bug : Sequencer Reset Not Working (1.3.2) ik_ik_ik 15 Fri Oct 13 02:52:55 2017 by jimz
Student discounts? euanek 6 Thu Oct 12 15:47:39 2017 by randy
Feature Request: Scale lock when switching between presets euanek 5 Tue Oct 3 22:00:09 2017 by euanek
buying advice ciara0 2 Sat Sep 30 01:40:24 2017 by meedily
Madrona Lab preset files wellsoliver 2 Tue Sep 26 08:37:16 2017 by randy
Kaivo preset folder? wellsoliver 2 Mon Sep 25 21:41:57 2017 by wellsoliver
Kaivo sequencer syncing sgillis 3 Tue Sep 19 09:26:26 2017 by randy
Aalto MIDI MPE not working in demo mode? garmstrong100 3 Mon Sep 11 13:47:24 2017 by randy
License jasonog 2 Mon Sep 18 11:09:51 2017 by randy
Virta scales question lyosha 1 Wed Aug 30 10:27:32 2017 by randy
Aalto Tuning richardlodge 3 Wed Aug 30 10:20:59 2017 by randy
VIRTA Clicks when Audio Input drops to zero twobob 3 Mon Aug 28 08:44:39 2017 by randy
Kaivo feature request: sample browsing named user 4 Tue Aug 22 21:33:25 2017 by named user
Kaivo - Mutable Instruments Clouds freeze function vertibration 4 Sun Aug 20 10:28:28 2017 by randy
Aalto 2? fceramic 23 Thu Aug 17 11:46:47 2017 by nichttuntun
Kaivo and Virta / Blues Brothers / Nitro and Clycerin / CPU-usage nichttuntun 2 Thu Aug 17 11:45:24 2017 by nichttuntun
Aalto and Roli Seaboard RISE 49 c0nsilience 11 Thu Aug 17 09:55:28 2017 by randy
Kaivo 1.3.2 Body Bug (boogie) txesc 4 Thu Aug 17 09:54:44 2017 by randy
Kaivo Granulator Import question jcrystal 3 Tue Aug 15 01:01:11 2017 by nichttuntun
Aalto Voices awfullook 17 Fri Aug 4 01:44:31 2017 by nichttuntun
Q: Kaivo Voice Performance...enough for a convincing style of play? nichttuntun 4 Fri Aug 4 01:30:48 2017 by nichttuntun