hardware and software for electronic music 
Topic Author Replies Latest reply
READ ME FIRST: how to report bugs randy 14 Sat May 27 08:44:20 2017 by mhazdra
STICKY: Aalto Patch Thread! randy 206 Fri Jun 23 16:11:01 2017 by sbj
STICKY: Kaivo patch thread randy 48 Mon Jan 2 11:13:09 2017 by dawbakhos
STICKY: Virta patch thread zzzz 7 Sun May 1 03:20:19 2016 by atoav
Aalto Voices awfullook 14 Wed Jun 14 10:54:03 2017 by thetechnobear
Drone Machines for Aalto updated swey 0 ---
Aalto and Reason 9.5 adam 1 Mon Jun 5 09:41:15 2017 by randy
Virta in Logic - output in left channel only? yorke 24 Mon Jun 5 09:40:57 2017 by randy
Kaivo Bug w/Alternate Scales stst996 7 Sat Jun 3 22:27:04 2017 by walker
Aalto feature request: Gate combo mode. nazznomi 3 Wed May 31 09:51:51 2017 by randy
Richard Devine / Aalto experiment rsdio 0 ---
Aalto 1.8.2 Cubase 9, heavy spikes & dropouts kilowatts 3 Tue May 30 10:18:49 2017 by randy
Aalto standalone reverb? dderks 4 Sat May 27 01:45:08 2017 by smuff
Kaivo and Aalto issue in Bitwig gkillmaster 3 Thu May 25 12:38:25 2017 by randy
Feature Request: Scale lock when switching between presets euanek 2 Mon May 22 08:21:25 2017 by euanek
53 aalto patches (free download) beo 7 Fri May 19 03:41:39 2017 by fabian
Kaivo - sever buffer glitches in Windows 10/Ableton Live 9 oldstench 3 Mon May 15 18:49:48 2017 by randy
Ableton Live - glitching solved (for me YMMV) oldstench 0 ---
Virta AAX saemola 3 Wed May 10 03:59:27 2017 by saemola
can't find my licence maddalien 4 Tue May 9 09:13:42 2017 by randy
Aalto Bug: License autoresets atoav 3 Tue May 2 08:14:23 2017 by randy
Aalto 1.8.2 - parts of the synth get stuck? louismhowe 7 Fri Apr 28 09:35:40 2017 by randy
Feature Request: MIDI && OSC input sequencersampler 6 Thu Apr 27 11:51:25 2017 by sequencersampler
Linux support? r-h-m 10 Wed Apr 26 12:11:26 2017 by randy
Kaivo Bug : Sequencer Reset Not Working (1.3.2) ik_ik_ik 4 Tue Apr 25 08:14:22 2017 by randy
multi-layered .wav files for Kaivo loopspool 1 Wed Apr 19 08:31:42 2017 by randy
Virta voice / unison bug? sleepystevo 1 Tue Apr 18 09:23:48 2017 by randy
moving preset folder to new location euanek 4 Sun Apr 16 19:00:16 2017 by euanek
Virta 1.3.2 REAPER vocoder 256 bands preset not reloading correct wnick 1 Thu Apr 13 15:02:17 2017 by randy
New User Enjoying Aalto winterlight 2 Mon Apr 10 12:56:26 2017 by davedominey