hardware and software for electronic music 
Topic Author Replies Latest reply
Aalto 1.2 FAQ randy 3 Wed Jun 15 15:42:26 2011 by cscairney
Mac Installer Issues randy 9 Mon Jun 13 12:26:47 2011 by cscairney
Edit vinz89 1 Thu Jun 9 22:42:01 2011 by vinz89
Patcher Pr0n randy 6 Thu Jun 9 09:28:17 2011 by randy
Holiday break randy 25 Wed Jun 8 09:21:03 2011 by jazztypewriter
VST 3.5 Note expression smuff 5 Tue May 31 19:58:27 2011 by rsdio
when? soon. randy 4 Tue May 17 15:41:46 2011 by masarin
My favorite kind of feedback randy 2 Tue May 10 09:23:07 2011 by randy
Have you heard about this... smuff 2 Sun May 1 15:27:20 2011 by smuff
Just a quick update. randy 21 Mon Apr 25 08:10:02 2011 by synthi
Three new audio demos. randy 1 Fri Feb 11 11:00:47 2011 by loquat
Writer's-block-breaker. randy 0 ---
Where are all the fantastic new software instruments? randy 2 Thu Jan 20 22:49:38 2011 by buchlaseyes
host synced Lfo's buchlaseyes 2 Tue Jan 18 19:29:16 2011 by buchlaseyes
Aalto patch thread. randy 2 Fri Dec 31 08:45:29 2010 by randy
Valse mechanique randy 0 ---
The acid house demo. randy 0 ---
Aalto 1.1 demo available. randy 10 Sat Nov 27 13:54:14 2010 by randy
Aalto News randy 2 Thu Nov 4 20:41:54 2010 by hednoize
Forum update, bug fixes randy 1 Wed Nov 3 16:14:01 2010 by ignatius
New factory patches. randy 2 Thu Oct 21 16:21:15 2010 by rsdio
What about Soundplane? randy 5 Wed Sep 15 09:41:39 2010 by randy
From the knobs in. randy 10 Fri Sep 10 21:01:39 2010 by randy
Meet Aalto. randy 12 Wed Sep 8 23:10:46 2010 by randy
Introducing Aalto. randy 1 Wed Jun 30 10:45:11 2010 by cliftoncameron
A dirty word but any idea of....price! smuff 2 Mon Apr 5 14:05:39 2010 by smuff
Unibody Soundplane. randy 3 Thu Mar 25 08:43:46 2010 by monokinetic
Soundplane Progress randy 13 Mon Mar 8 12:54:01 2010 by randy
Why "Soundplane?" randy 0 ---
NIME 2009 randy 0 ---